Make your own free website on

Who will be the 2001 UDTRA Champion?
Scott Bloomquist 35%
Steve Francis 23%
Wendall Wallace 10%
Rick Eckert 5%
Other 24%

What do you think of the UDTRA's new name, the UDTRA Pro DirtCar Series?
I love it, it will attract a sponsor 23%
It's Ok, they could have done better 45%
I hate it, what was Swimms thinking?? 14%
I don't care what they call it 16%

Click here to return to the main page